Syllabus

2018

Tue 11th December …. Annual DPi and Print Competition – Judge Jane Lines

Tues 18th December …. Christmas party

Tues 25th December …. Merry Christmas

2019

Tues 1st January …. Happy New Year

Tues 8th January ….

Tues 15th January …. Comp with Rochdale PS (Home)

Thurs 17th January …. Comp with Oldham Camera Club (Away)

Tues 22nd January …. Sharon & Robert Prenton Jones

Thurs 24th January …. 3 way battle. IOM P.S., Oldham P.S. & RDCC (At OPS)

Tues 29th January ….  Alex Burnell

Tues 5th February ….  L&CPU folio & hand in for 1st POTY

Tues 12th February ….  1st POTY

Tues 19th Febuary …. Lee Sutton

Tues 26th February …. Simon Bull

Tues 5th March …. Friendly Comp with Bacup Camera Club

Tues 12th March …. Portrait night

Tues 19th March …. L&CPU folio

Thur 21st March …. Adrian Deaville Competition …. at Oldham CC

Tues 26th March ….

Tues 2nd April …. Michael Leach

Tues 9th April …. Barry Noon

Tues 16th April …. ICPA mono folio

Tues 23rd April ….

Tues 30th April ….

Tues 7th May …. 2nd POTY

Tues 14th May …. Nick Hilton

Tues 21st May …. Ted Coleman competition – Judge Tillman Kleinhans ARPS, EFIAP/b, DPAGB, BPE2* from St Helens

Tues 28th May ….

Tues 4th June …. What, When, Who & Why ~ Fun interactive quiz covering all aspects of photography

Tues 11th June …. Walk around Syke

Tues 18th June …. Portrait Night

Tues 25th June …. Members night

Tues 2nd July …. Workshop night

Tues 9th July …. Christine Widdall ‘In my view’

Tues 16th July …. Hollingworth Lake Walk …. Our seasonal stroll around Hollingworth lake with a local the ranger and taking photos.

Tues 23rd July …. Appraisal

Tues 30th July ….

Tues 6th Aug …. POTY 3

Tues 13th Aug …. Street Photography in Rochdale

Tues 20th Aug ….

Tues 27th Aug …. Question time

Tues 3rd Sept …. Members night

Tues 10th Sept …. An evening with  Andrea Hargreaves

Tues 17th Sept ….

Tues 24th Sept …. Portrait night

Tues 1st Oct ….

Tues 8th Oct …. Light trails on location

Tues 15th Oct ….

Tues 22nd Oct …. Appraisal

Tues 29th Oct ….

Tues 5th Nov …. POTY 4

Tues 12th Nov ….

Tues 19th Nov ….

Tues 26th Nov …. AGM

Tues 3rd Dec …. Workshop

Tues 10th Dec …. Annual dpi & print comp

Tues 17th Dec …. Christmas Party

Tues 24th Dec …. Merry Christmas

Tues 31st Dec …. Christmas break

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTE:

DURING THE YEAR THERE WILL BE OTHER COMPETITIONS HELD ON NON-CLUB NIGHTS AND THESE WILL BE ADDED WHEN THE DATES ARE KNOWN.

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events
May
21
Tue
7:00 pm Ted Coleman competition
Ted Coleman competition
May 21 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Ted Colman competition Sacred Heart Church hall, Tuesday 21st May 2019. Judge - Tillman Kleinhans ARPS EFIAP DPAGB BPE2*